Members:201          Elites:8
Art Silvarum Elvelon Press Outpost 28 About
Silvarum, Book I: Frost, Part II: Departure

This is the second part of Book I: Frost that features the final battle with the first rune protector, the dragon Lord Mortis. Silvarum is a series of eight books that follow a group of teenagers (Abigail, Penny, Roger, Mckenzie, and Marie) through a fantasy world as they pursue the mysterious runestones of Nexxathia. It is a coming of age tale, set within an imaginative realm of magic and wonder, that focuses on concepts such as family dynamics, friendship, loss, and first love. A family’s ancient legacy, intertwined with a vast collection of magnificent and bizarre characters, will battle a legion of dark forces and monsters. Ghosts, dragons, castles, magic, witches, technology, dinosaurs, and sarcastic teenagers. Welcome to the world of Silvarum!

Author: Dean Kuhta

Illustrator: Dean Kuhta

Release Date: Fall 2018

Format: Paperback

Pages: ~350

Price: $15.00

Chapter Status:
Completed: C
Completed/Edited: CE
In progress: IP
Conceptual: CO

Chapter I: Shadows in the Throne Room CE
Chapter II: Fireflies on the Road CE
Chapter III: Moonchild CE
Chapter IV: The Stars Guide the Path CE
Chapter V: Leviathan CE
Chapter VI: The Gearworks CE
Chapter VII: Windowpane CE
Chapter VIII: Escape from Kadiaphonek CE
Chapter IX: The Dark Forest C
Chapter X: Mystic Plains IP
Chapter XI: Ruminate CO
Chapter XII: Falling Through Fire CO
Chapter XIII: She Was Swathed in Sorrow CO
Chapter XIV: Drops of Infinity CO
Chapter XV: A Breath of the Wide Valley CO
Chapter XVI: Subroutine 21_3 CO
Chapter XVII: Imminent Sensibilities CO
Chapter XVIII: A Castle in Darkness CO
Chapter XIX: Lord Mortis CO
Chapter XX: Frost CO
Appendix: Notes and Artifacts CO

Member comments

To write a comment you need to be logged in.

If you're not a registered member, click here to sign up. design and all content is © 2015-2019 by Dean Kuhta.